play radio

The Malliard Report

The Fastest Hour in Paranormal Talk Radio

Tuesday Live AT 9pm EST

8pm CST 7pm MST 6pm PST

From the far beyond to the close at home, Jim Malliard, the smooth talking host of the “Malliard Report” shows why he’s the Fastest Hour in Paranormal Talk Radio, & why he’s one of the premiere shows to listen to on internet if not the planet.

The Malliard Report entertains its audience with insightful interviews that cover a wide variety of topics ranging from any number of subjects, you can be sure when you tune into the Malliard Report that you get yourself an earful of something that might just grab your fancy. With celebrity guests that come from all walks of life that include Loyd Aurbach, or even New York Times best selling author Jim Defelice, there’s always someone interesting to listen to. Skeptics, Authors, Paranormal Researchers, Mediums, even other talk show radio personalities, there’s no one involved in Paranormal that Jim Malliard won’t talk to.

& what makes the Malliard Report so special? The fact that our host Jim Malliard loves to talk about more than just plugging a product. He explores the back stories of our guests, hidden stories, & things other host’s are to afraid to touch on. All of that ranging from Secrets, to Paranormal encounters, to the Government, to Aliens & the like. No topic at all is to taboo for our host & our guests to talk about.

If you like Spooky, if you like Creepy, if you like all of that & a mixture of interesting personalities moving from serious, to light hearted, & back to serious all in one hour then the Malliard Report brings all that, & more to you.

After all, if Jim says bring it on, he’ll bring it on. There’s nothing that he can’t h&le.

To hear podcasts of this show. Here is their TuneIn link. PodCast

The Malliard Report


Site Design & Code provided by Brew Creations Copy write   ©2015